Truth for Today

J. Countryman, 2001
ISBN: 9781418505318
Format:

Overview

In the tradition of Max Lucado's Grace for the Moment and Charles Swindoll's Wisdom for the Way comes a new book of inspirational thoughts by John MacArthur. Long respected as one of today's most knowledgeable Bible teachers, John MacArthur has never had a book that offers his insights in such an easily accessible manner. Be prepared to be encouraged, challenged, energized, and changed as MacArthur offers seasoned wisdom on different passages of Scripture. Perfect for daily readings, this unique gift book is destined to be a treasured classic for years to come.

Wait! You could get a better deal by purchasing this resource in the MacArthur LifeWorks Library 2.0.

Product Details

  • Title: Truth for Today
  • Author: John MacArthur
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson
  • Publication Date: 2001
  • Pages: 393

Reviews

What other people are saying about Truth for Today.